Social Science Directory

Dr. Stephanie Bjork, Division Chair

Anthropology

Email: stephanie.bjork@paradisevalley.edu

Office: M282

Phone: 602-787-6689


Christie Colunga

Early Childhood

Email: christie.colunga@paradisevalley.edu

Office: M188

Phone: 602-787-7731


Dr. John Douglass

Geography

Email: john.douglass@paradisevalley.edu

Office: M283

Phone: 602-787-6571


Dr. Vaswati Ghosh

History / Pol Sci

Email: vaswati.ghosh@paradisevalley.edu

Office: M291

Phone: 602-787-7194


Kurt Hill

Geography

Email: kurt.hill@paradisevalley.edu

Office: M271

Phone: 602-787-7291


Beth Jordan, Division Secretary

Office: M264

Phone: 602-787-6994

Email: beth.jordan@paradisevalley.edu


Meggin Kirk

Education

Email: megan.kirk@paradisevalley.edu

Office: M180

Phone: 602-787-6659


Dr. Doss Powell, Jr.

Anthropology

Email: doss.powell@paradisevalley.edu

Office: Q-268

Phone: 602-787-6681


Ana Stigsson

Early Childhood

Email: ana.stigsson@paradisevalley.edu

Office: M173

Phone: 602-787-6790


Division Contact Information