Meet Early College's Staff

Meet Early College's Staff

Kassandra Castillo

Kassandra Castillo
Student Office Coordinator
602-787-7178
Kassandra.Castillo@paradisevalley.edu


Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith
Student Services Supervisor | ACE and Hoop of Learning Program Coordinator
602-787-7163
Kevin.Smith@paradisevalley.edu


Mary Beltran Ayala

Maria “Mary” Beltran Ayala
Puma Early College Program Coordinator |
PVUSD College Navigation Specialist serving:
Sweetwater Community School
602-787-7179
mary.beltran.ayala@paradisevalley.edu


Dynorah V Harries

 

Dynorah V Harries
Student Services Supervisor | 
PVUSD Embedded Advisors Delegate serving:
Paradise Valley High School and PV Online
602.787.7638
Dynorah.Harries@paradisevalley.edu


Demetria Shepherd

Demetria Shepherd
Student Services Analyst |
PVUSD College Navigation Specialist serving:
Horizon High School and,
Shadow Mountain High School
602-787-7182
demetria.shepherd@paradisevalley.edu


Cindy Madris

Cindy Madris
Student Services Analyst |
PVUSD College Navigation Specialist serving:
North Canyon High School and,
Pinnacle High School
602-787-7190
cindy.madris@paradisevalley.edu or cmadris@pvschools.net


Giovanna Ochoa

Giovanna Ochoa
AAEC Coordinator |
DVUSD College Navigation Specialist serving:
Barry Goldwater High School
602-787-7193
giovanna.ochoa@paradisevalley.edu