Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

All PVCC employees, students and visitors are required to wear face coverings while indoors and encouraged to practice social distancing while on campus. PVCC cares about you and your safety! If you are not feeling well, please do not come to campus.

How to report Coronavirus (Covid19)

NOW ENROLLING FOR FALL 2021!   We're here to help. Chat with us: bit.ly/Chat_PVCC, Call us: 602-787-7000, or email us: pvccinfo@paradisevalley.edu. Updated - August 16, 2021
Enroll for Fall 2021Fall 2021 Learning Options | Online Services  |  All Things Covid-19  | CRRSAA Student Grant Funds Information

Staff

 
Name Title Contact
Brenna Stein Program Manager brenna.stein@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2929
Michelle Carter CIS Residential Faculty, Faculty Liaison for Black Mountain Campus michelle.carter@paradisevalley.edu602-493-2763
Shannon Anzelmo Student Services Specialist - Academic Advisement shannon.anzelmo@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2920
Cecelia Contreras Administrative Specialist - Learning Success Center cecelia.contreras@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2622
Nick Dangel Tech Support Specialist nicolas.dangel@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2621
Ashley Johnson Laboratory Technician ashley.johnson@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2753
Robert MacPhee Public Safety Assistant robert.macphee@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2911
Georjann Rovenstine Administrative Specialist georjann.rovenstine@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2604