Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

NOW ENROLLING FOR SPRING 2021!   We're here to help. Chat with us: bit.ly/Chat_PVCC, Call us: 602-787-7000, or email us: pvccinfo@paradisevalley.edu. Updated - October 12, 2020
Enroll for Spring 2021Spring 2021 Learning Options | Online Services  |  All Things Covid-19

Staff

 
Name Title Contact
Brenna Stein Program Manager brenna.stein@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2929
Shannon Anzelmo Student Services Specialist - Academic Advisement shannon.anzelmo@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2920
Cecelia Contreras Administrative Specialist - Learning Success Center cecelia.contreras@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2622
Nick Dangel Tech Support Specialist nicolas.dangel@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2621
Matt Hall Staff matthew.hall@paradisevalley.edu
Ashley Johnson Laboratory Technician ashley.johnson@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2753
Robert MacPhee Public Safety Assistant robert.macphee@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2911
Georjann Rovenstine Administrative Specialist georjann.rovenstine@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2604
Victoria Terrazas Student Services Specialist - Academic Advisement victoria.terrazas@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2630
Sandy Yungewaelter Staff sandra.yungewaelter@paradisevalley.edu,