Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE – CAMPUS CLOSED FOR IN-PERSON SERVICES:   Summer 2020 courses are being conducted in an online or remote education format. Please check my.maricopa.edu for specifics regarding your classes, or contact the course instructor for information about the online or remote education opportunities. Updated - July 16, 2020

Enroll for Fall 2020  |  Learning Options  |  Online Services  |  Return to Campus Plan  |  CARES Act Emergency Funds

Staff

Name Title Contact
Brenna Stein Program Manager brenna.stein@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2929
Shannon Anzelmo Student Services Specialist - Academic Advisement shannon.anzelmo@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2920
Cecelia Contreras Administrative Specialist - Learning Success Center cecelia.contreras@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2622
Nick Dangel Tech Support Specialist nicolas.dangel@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2621
Matt Hall Staff matthew.hall@paradisevalley.edu
Ashley Johnson Laboratory Technician ashley.johnson@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2753
Robert MacPhee Public Safety Assistant robert.macphee@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2911
Georjann Rovenstine Administrative Specialist georjann.rovenstine@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2604
Victoria Terrazas Student Services Specialist - Academic Advisement victoria.terrazas@paradisevalley.edu, 602-493-2630
Sandy Yungewaelter Staff sandra.yungewaelter@paradisevalley.edu,