Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

All PVCC employees, students and visitors are required to wear face coverings while indoors and encouraged to practice social distancing while on campus. PVCC cares about you and your safety! If you are not feeling well, please do not come to campus.

How to report Coronavirus (Covid19)

SPRING 2022 OPEN REGISTRATION STARTS NOVEMBER 15!   We're here to help. Chat with us: bit.ly/Chat_PVCC, Call us: 602-787-7000, or email us: pvccinfo@paradisevalley.edu. Updated - October 28, 2021
Enroll for Spring 2022 | Spring 2022 Learning Options | Online Services  |  All Things Covid-19  | Student Relief Grant Information

Meet Our Recruitment Staff

 

Set up a appointment to meet with a recruiter.

 

Ivette Quintero
Manager of Recruitment Office

ivette.quintero@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-7176

Sweetwater High School ( Polaris)


Dynorah Harries
Recruiter

dynorah.harries@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-7638

Cactus Shadows High School
Moon Valley High School    
Thunderbird High School    
Scottsdale Christian Academy
Notre Dame Preparatory School
North Canyon High School
Paradise Valley High School
Shadow Mountain High School
Pinnacle High School
Horizon High School


Kayla Colon-Adkins
Recruiter

kayla.colon@paradisevalley.edu
602 787 6614

Saguaro High school
Chaparral High School
Sandra Day O'Connor
Greenway High School
Barry Goldwater High School
Accelerated Learning Centers
Boulder Creek High School
Arizona School for the Arts
Sunnyslope High School
Brophy College Preparatory
Camelback High School
Crestview College Preparatory
Paradise Valley Online High School

AAEC


Courtney Billy 
Recruiter 

courtney.billy@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-7636

Deer Valley High School
Desert Mountain High School
Mountain Ridge High School
Sunrise Mountain High School
Arizona Conservatory for Arts and Academics
Apollo High School
e-institute
Intellischool
Centennial High School
Cactus High School
Raymond S. Kellis High School


Elizabeth Gutierrez Bravo
Recruiter

elizabeth.gutierrez.bravo@paradisevalley.edu

602.787.6815

Coordinates for:
Campus Tour
Puma Scholarship
PipelineAZ PVCC Rep


Cynthia Rojas Rangel
Student Recruiter 

cynthia.rojas.rangel@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6783

Bella Vista College Preparatory
Career Success Schools - STEM Academy
Desert Heights Preparatory Academy
Ombudsman Educational Services


Miette Ornelas 
Student Recruiter

miette.ornelas@paradisevalley.edu 
602-787-7358

North Pointe Prep
Veritas Preparatory Academy
Great Hearts Academy, North Prep Academy
Great Hearts Academy
Paradise Valley Christian College Preparatory
Scottsdale Preparatory Academy