Leadership and Academic Chairs

Leadership and Academic Chairs

Interim President
Dr. Jana Schwartz

Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Sandra Hinski

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
Dr. Anne Suzuki

Vice President of Administrative Services
Herman Gonzalez

Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness/Research and Strategic Planning
Gina Cinali

Dean of Academic Affairs, Liberal Arts and Sciences
 Dr. Shannon Manuelito

Interim Dean of Academic Affairs Career & Technical Education
 Dr. Sean Petty

Associate Dean of Administrative Services
Loretta Mondragon

Associate Vice President of Information Technology
Corey Weidner

Dean of Student Affairs
Jennifer Miller

Dean of Student Affairs and College Registrar
Frank Amparo

Director of Development and Community Relations

Director of College Police
Mr. Scott Meek

Director of Facilities
Mr. Bob Garcia

Director of Student Financial Assistance and Veterans Services
Ms. Kathaerine Johnson

Director of Computer Commons

Manager of Learning Success Center
Tereza Dominguez

Director College Business Services
Yoel Lopez Rato

Director of Athletics
Ms. Christina Hundley

Director of Student Life and Leadership
Mr. Mike Ho

Veterans Services Manager
Christina Calderon

Interim Director of Human Resources
Gregory Hughes

Director of Center for Teaching, Learning and Employee Engagement
Lynn McClelland

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Behavioral Sciences
Julie Lazzara

Business & Information Technology
Michelle Carter

Communication, Humanities and Languages
Dr. David C. RubĂ­

Counseling & Personal Development
Dr. Jim Rubin

Sheila Beeler

Fine and Performing Arts
Dr. Christopher Scinto

Health and Exercise Sciences
Dale Heuser

Ms. Paula Crossman

Life Sciences
Mr. Jeff Lace

Gary Kellgren

Physical Sciences
Dr. Scott Massey

Social Sciences
Dr. Vaswati Ghosh