Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

FALL 2022 CLASSES ARE OPEN!  Enroll for Fall 2022 | Learning Options | Online Services  |  Student Relief Grant Information Updated - August 12, 2022
All PVCC employees, students and visitors are encouraged to wear face coverings while indoors and practice social distancing while on campus. How to report Coronavirus (Covid19)

Meet Our Team

Counseling Residential Staff

Adjunct Counseling Staff

Dr. Jim Rubin - profile
E-mail: james.rubin@paradisevalley.edu
Dr. Marianne Auten - profile
E-mail: marianne.auten@paradisevalley.edu
Dr. Diane Chapman -profile
E-mail: diane.chapman@paradisevalley.edu
Andrea Macias-Murrieta - profile
E-mail: andrea.e.macias@paradisevalley.edu
Dr. Catherine Mendoza - profile
E-mail: cathy.mendoza@paradisevalley.edu
Stacy Moreno - profile
E-mail: stacy.moreno@paradisevalley.edu
Donna Mosher - profile
E-mail: donna.mosher@paradisevalley.edu
Sylvia Piceno - profile
E-mail: sylvia.piceno@paradisevalley.edu
Dr. Marianne Roccaforte-Gardner - profile
E-mail: marianne.roccaforte-gardner@paradisevalley.edu
Debbie Brown
Email: debra.brown@paradisevalley.edu
Gordana Vincic
E-mail: gordana.vincic@paradisevalley.edu