Advisement

Staff & Contacts

Contact Academic Advisement

18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
KSC Building
P: 602-787-7060 

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8am-6pm
Friday 8am - 3pm
Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8am-6pm
Closed Fri-Sun

Academic Advisement Staff

Name

Title

Contact

Dr. Vivian Miranda Director, Student Services (Advising, NSO and Testing) vivian.miranda@paradisevalley.edu
Sharlene Celesky Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement, New Student Orientation sharlene.celeskey@paradisevalley.edu
Ian Jeffs Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement ian.jeffs@paradisevalley.edu
Dionna Johnson Student Services Analyst - Nursing/Healthcare dionna.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Don McCorkindale Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement donald.mccorkindale@paradisevalley.edu
Vanessa Phan Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement vanessa.phan@paradisevalley.edu
Isaac Torres Student Services Analyst - Academic Advisement isaac.torres@paradisevalley.edu
Kimberlyn Carovillano Student Services Analyst - University Transfer kimberlyn.carovillano@paradisevalley.edu