Advisement

Staff & Contacts

Contact Academic Advisement

18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
KSC Building
P: 602-787-7060 

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8am-5:30pm
Friday 8am - 3pm
Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8am-5:30pm
Closed Fri-Sun

Academic Advisement Staff

Name

Title

Contact

Naiema Shamoon Supervisor naiema.shamoon@paradisevalley.edu
Sharlene Celesky Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement, New Student Orientation sharlene.celeskey@paradisevalley.edu
Ian Jeffs Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement ian.jeffs@paradisevaley.edu
Brian Wilson Analyst-Academic Advisement brian.wilson@paradisevalley.edu
Don McCorkindale Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement donald.mccorkindale@paradisevalley.edu
Vanessa Phan Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement vanessa.phan@paradisevalley.edu
Isaac Torres Student Services Analyst - Academic Advisement isaac.torres@paradisevalley.edu
Kimberlyn Carovillano Student Services Analyst - University Transfer kimberlyn.carovillano@paradisevalley.edu
Brett McNeal Analyst- Academic Advisement brett.mcneal@paradisevalley.edu
Eric Pawelski Analyst- Academic Advisement eric.paweslki@paradisevalley.edu
Chris Hunt Student Service Specialist chris.hunt@paradisevalley.edu
Alicia Barnett Analyst- Academic Advisement alicia.barnett@paradisevalley.edu