Advisement

Staff & Contacts

Contact Academic Advisement

18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
KSC Building
P: 602-787-7060 

Hours:
Walk-ins Only:
Monday - Thursday: 8am-5:30pm
Friday 8am - 3pm
Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Academic Advisement Staff

Name

Title

Contact

Sarah Padelford Manager: Academic Advisement, NSO, and MEN Program sarah.padelford@paradisevalley.edu
Beth Whiteman Coordinator of Student Services, University Transfer beth.whiteman@paradisevalley.edu
Cranston Forte Coordinator of Student Services, Academic Advisement, MEN Program cranston.forte@pardisevalley.edu
Dionna Johnson Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement, Nursing dionna.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Sharlene Celesky Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement, New Student Orientation sharlene.celeskey@paradisevalley.edu
Ian Jeffs Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement ian.jeffs@paradisevalley.edu
Don McCorkindale Student Services Specialist, Academic Advisement donald.mccorkindale@paradisevalley.edu
Madai Garcia One Stop Advisor madai.garcia@paradisevalley.edu