Administration

Administration

PVCC’s administrative team provides overall leadership in the context of our core values – innovation, integrity, inclusiveness and public stewardship. Four interconnected divisions – academic affairs, student affairs, administrative services, and information technology – report directly to the college president. Under each of the respective divisions, led by a vice president or dean, is a cadre of functional unit level leaders who implement the college’s planning objectives. Within academic affairs, each of the instructional units is led by an elected division chair, fully engaged in academic leadership.

The President's Leadership Team (PLT) meets weekly to discuss and act upon college-wide issues. A primary focus of the team is to present and act upon ideas that will enhance learning throughout the college and improve student success. PLT also addresses college operational issues and monitors progress on activities that support our strategic directions and priorities. Faculty, staff, and students are encouraged to share ideas through either the established channels (e.g. committees, supervisors) or directly with a PLT team member.


Paradise Valley Community College Organizational Chart


Photo of Dr. Paul Dale

Dr. Paul Dale, President
paul.dale@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6610
Office - A120
Support: Lori Espinoza

Photo of Mr. Herman Gonzales

Herman Gonzalez, Vice President of Administrative Services
herman.gonzalez@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6601
Office: A105
Support: Jeanette Saxon


Photo of Dr. Jana Schwartz

Dr. Jana Schwartz, Vice President of Student Affairs
jana.schwartz@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7668
Office - A118
Support: Christine Berry

Photo of Dr. Eric Leshinskie

Dr. Eric Leshinskie, Vice President of Academic Affairs
eric.leshinskie@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6693
Office - A106
Support: Shannon Monge


Photo of Dr. Anne Suzuki

Dr. Anne Suzuki, Dean of Student Affairs
anne.suzuki@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6691
Office - A117
Support: Christine Berry

Photo of Dr. Doug Berry

Dr. Doug Berry, Dean of Academic Affairs
doug.berry@paradisevalley.edu
Support: Shannon Monge


Photo of Christianne Nieuwsma

Christianne Nieuwsma, Interim Dean of Instruction, Career & Technology Education
christianne.nieuwsma@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6618
Office - J130
Support: Shannon Monge

Photo of Dr. Stephanie Polliard

Dr. Stephanie Polliard, Interim Dean of Instruction
stephanie.polliard@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6584
Office - A104
Support: Shannon Monge


Corey Weidner, Associate Vice President of Information Technology
corey.weidner@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6764
Office - A135 - A Building - ITS
Support: Irene Ynzunza

Frank Amparo, Associate Dean of Student Affairs & College Registrar
francisco.amparo@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7029
Office - KSC Welcome Center
Support:


Photo of Loretta Mondragon

Loretta Mondragon, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
loretta.mondragon@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6988
Office - A103
Support: Shannon Monge

John Snelling

John Snelling, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
john.snelling@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6840
Office - KSC 1211


Tina Miller

Tina Miller, Manager of Marketing and Public Relations
tina.miller@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7081
Office - KSC 2500

Photo of Jessi Propst Wright

Jessi Propst Wright, Director of Development, Alumni and Community Relations
jessi.propst.wright@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6684
Office - A115