Science

Science Staff

Shoshannah Landis, Division Administrative Assistant
G 128 (602) 787-6631
shoshannah.landis@paradisevalley.edu

Curtis Chambers, Laboratory Technician
H 118 (602) 787-7889
curtis.chambers@paradisevalley.edu

David Hellmann, Laboratory Technician
G 150 (602) 787-6685
david.hellmann@paradisevalley.edu

Ashley Johnson, Laboratory Technician
AQH109A, 602-493-2753

John Jones, Laboratory Coordinator
LS 112 (602) 787-6638
john.jones@paradisevalley.edu

Life Sciences Admin Secretary
LS 207 (602) 787-6940

Roger Roberts, Laboratory Technician
LS 113 (602) 787-6637
roger.roberts@paradisevalley.edu

Marina Shal, Laboratory Technician
LS 113 (602) 787-7428
marina.shal@paradisevalley.edu