Business and Information Technology

Directory: Faculty and Staff

Prof. Ron Brooker

Prof. Ron Brooker
ACC, GBS
J130 | 602.787.6731
ron.brooker@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Michelle Carter

Prof. Michelle Carter
CIS, GBS, IBS
J103 | 602.787.6746
michelle.carter@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: Business Applications


Dr. Kishore Dash

Dr. Kishore Dash
GBS, MGT, EPS
J105 | 602.787.6964
kishore.dash@paradisevalley.edu

Dr. Raji Lauffer

Dr. Raji Lauffer
CIS
J106 | 602.787.7188
raji.lauffer@paradisevalley.edu


Prof. James Loop

Prof. James Loop
CIS
J107 | 602.787.6955
james.loop@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Bahman Maneshni

Prof. Bahman Maneshni
ECN
J132 | 602.787.6799
bahman.maneshni@paradisevalley.edu


Prof. Jim Patterson

Prof. Jim Patterson
CIS, GBS
J122 | 602.787.6749
jim.patterson@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Sean Petty

Prof. Sean Petty
CIS
J109 | 602.787.6658
sean.petty@paradisevalley.edu


Dr. Dina Preston-Ortiz

Dr. Dina Preston-Ortiz
Division Chair

MGT, MKT
J108 | 602.787.6729
dina.preston-ortiz@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: EPS, GBS, IBS, MGT, MKT, REA, SBS, SBU

Prof. Abigail Rusu

Prof. Abigail Rusu
BPC, CIS, EPS, HTM, OAS
J104 | 602.787.6712
abigail.rusu@paradisevalley.edu
Lead Faculty: BPC110, HTM


Prof. Gary Smith

Prof. Gary Smith
CIS, MST
J112 | 602.787.6701
gary.smith@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: Computer Science

Stacy Smith

Stacy Smith
GBS
J120| 602.787.6801
stacy.smith@paradisevalley.edu


Dr. Jon Storslee

Dr. Jon Storslee
CIS
J115 | 602.787.6734
jon.storslee@paradisevalley.edu

Dr. Peter Thiel

Dr. Peter Thiel
ECN, GBS
M170 | 602.787.7294
peter.thiel@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: ECN


Shoshannah Landis

Shoshannah Landis
Administrative Secretary
J128 |602.787.6726
shoshannah.landis@paradisevalley.edu

Kaitlin Dickson-Powell

Kaitlin Dickson-Powell
Administrative Social Media Specialist
K117 | 602.787.6800
kaitlin.dickson-powell@paradisevalley.edu


Mary E. Guriel

Mary E. Guriel
Administrative Secretary III
J128 | 602.787.6721
mary.guriel@paradisevalley.edu