Image for social-science-0 page

Social Science Directory

Name

Discipline

E-mail

Office

Phone

Dr. Stephanie Bjork

Anthropology

stephanie.bjork@paradisevalley.edu

M272

602-787-6689

Christie Colunga

Early Childhood

christie.colunga@paradisevalley.edu

M188

602-787-7731

John Douglass

Geography

john.douglass@paradisevalley.edu

M283

602-787-6571

Vaswati Ghosh

History / Pol Sci

vaswati.ghosh@paradisevalley.edu

M290

602-787-7194

Div. Chair:
Kurt Hill

Geography

kurt.hill@paradisevalley.edu

M271

602-787-7291

Doss Powell

Anthropology

doss.powell@paradisevalley.edu

M282

602-787-6681

Ana Trejo

Early Childhood

ana.trejo@paradisevalley.edu

M163

602-787-6790

Debbie Voll

Education

debbie.voll@paradisevalley.edu

M180

602-787-6659

Administrative Secretary
Cecelia Contreras

 

cecelia.contreras@paradisevalley.edu

M261

602-787-7281

Contact Us

Location: M Building

602-787-7280

ssd@paradisevalley.edu

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.