Image for social-science-0 page

Social Science Directory

Name

Discipline

E-mail

Office

Phone

Dr. Stephanie Bjork

Anthropology

stephanie.bjork@paradisevalley.edu

M282

602-787-6689

Christie Colunga

Early Childhood

christie.colunga@paradisevalley.edu

M188

602-787-7731

Dr. John Douglass

Geography

john.douglass@paradisevalley.edu

M283

602-787-6571

Dr. Vaswati Ghosh

History / Pol Sci

vaswati.ghosh@paradisevalley.edu

M291

602-787-7194

Kurt Hill

Geography

kurt.hill@paradisevalley.edu

M271

602-787-7291

Meggin Kirk

Education

megan.kirk@paradisevalley.edu

M180

602-787-6659

Dr. Doss Powell, Jr. Division Chair

Anthropology

doss.powell@paradisevalley.edu

M285

602-787-6681

Ana Stigsson

Early Childhood

ana.trejo@paradisevalley.edu

M173

602-787-6790

Cecelia Contreras
Administrative Secretary

 

cecelia.contreras@paradisevalley.edu

M264

602-787-7281

Contact Us

Location: M Building

602-787-7280

ssd@paradisevalley.edu

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

The college of you.