Image for public-safety-0 page

Parking Permits

FREE Parking Permits are needed by everyone who will park a vehicle on campus.
Students must complete the yellow card from the Welcome Center. located in the KSC Building. Employees will need to visit Human Resources to receive their parking decals.
 
Information needed to complete the form:

  1. Your name, address and phone no. (cell and/or home).
  2. Student ID No. (begins with a "3" and contains 8 digits).
  3. License Plate No.
  4. Year, Make and Model of vehicle registering for parking permit.

You may obtain FREE Parking Permits for more than one vehicle.
The Parking Decal is valid until you obtain a new windshield, new car or license plate.

Contact Us

KSC1240
602-787-7900
602-787-6745 fax

Office Hours
Mon-Thur 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Commander

Scott Meek
(602) 787-7902
E-mail
scott.meek@paradisevalley.edu

Police Officers

Paul Keller
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
paul.keller@paradisevalley.edu

Jack DeLaMater
(602) 787-7900
E-mail
john.delamater@paradisevalley.edu

Neal Kardashow
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
neal.kardashow@paradisevalley.edu

Darien Chavez
(602) 787-7901
E-mail
darien.chavez@paradisevalley.edu

Public Safety Aide

Sam Tea
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
sam.tea@paradisevalley.edu

Dispatcher

Walter Cheatham
602-787-7900
E-mail
walter.cheatham@paradisevalley.edu

The college of you.