Image for public-safety-0 page

Clery Code

Jeanne Clery Act

In accordance to 20 United States Code section 1092(F), known as the "Jeanne Clery, Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act", and the Code of Federal Regulations Paradise Valley Community College (PVCC) is required to disclose its security policies and annual crime statistics for the most recent calendar year and the two preceding calendar years to all current students and employees and to any prospective students or employees.

Annual Security Report for 2013

Contact Us

KSC1240
602-787-7900
602-787-6745 fax

Office Hours
Mon-Thur 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Commander

Scott Meek
(602) 787-7902
E-mail
scott.meek@paradisevalley.edu

Police Officers

Paul Keller
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
paul.keller@paradisevalley.edu

Jack DeLaMater
(602) 787-7900
E-mail
john.delamater@paradisevalley.edu

Neal Kardashow
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
neal.kardashow@paradisevalley.edu

Darien Chavez
(602) 787-7901
E-mail
darien.chavez@paradisevalley.edu

Public Safety Aide

Sam Tea
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
sam.tea@paradisevalley.edu

Dispatcher

Walter Cheatham
602-787-7900
E-mail
walter.cheatham@paradisevalley.edu

The college of you.