Image for mathematics-0 page

Math Faculty Directory

 Angela Christiano

Prof. Angela Christiano

angela.christiano@paradisevalley.edu

Q256

602-787-6646

 Paul Cornell

Prof. Paul Cornell

paul.cornell@paradisevalley.edu

 Q266

602-787-7914

Tony Craig

Prof. Tony Craig

tony.craig@paradisevalley.edu

Q258

602-787-7236

Kim Dean

Prof. Kim Dean

kim.dean@paradisevalley.edu

Q269

602-787-6825

David Dwork

Prof. David Dwork

david.dwork@paradisevalley.edu

Q265

602-787-6713

Jacqueline Fernandez

Prof. Jacqueline Fernandez

jacqueline.fernandez@paradisevalley.edu

Q260

602-787-6678

Mike Hamm

Division Chair
Dr. Mike Hamm

mike.hamm@paradisevalley.edu

Q252

602-787-6645

Jennifer Henderson

Prof. Jennifer Henderson

jennifer.henderson@paradisevalley.edu

Q267

602-787-6714

Gary Kellgren

Evening Supervisor
Prof. Gary Kellgren

gary.kellgren@paradisevalley.edu

Q264

602-787-7132

Amy Lambert

Prof. Amy Lambert

amy.lambert@paradisevalley.edu

Q268

602-787-7336

Maribeth Marquard

Evening Supervisor
Prof. Maribeth Marquard

maribeth.marquard@paradisevalley.edu

Q257

602-787-6683

Stephen Nicoloff

Dr. Stephen J. Nicoloff

stephen.nicoloff@paradisevalley.edu

Q254

602-787-6676

Marissa Wolfe

Marissa Wolfe

marissa.wolfe@paradisevalley.edu

Q259

602-787-6673

Sonya Woodard

Prof. Sonya Woodard

sonya.woodard@paradisevalley.edu

Q263

602-787-6672

Paulette Daniels

Division Secretary
Paulette Daniels

paulette.daniels@paradisevalley.edu

Q251

602-787-6671

Contact Us

Location: Q Building
Phone: 602-787-6671
Fax: 602-787-7640

Hours
Mon-Thurs 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday 7:00am-3:30pm

Staff

Dr. Mike Hamm
Division Chair
mike.hamm@paradisevalley.edu
Q252
602-787-6645

Paulette Daniels
Division Secretary
paulette.daniels@paradisevalley.edu
Q251
602-787-6671

Rhonda Vasey
Evening Secretary
rhonda.vasey@paradisevalley.edu
Q251
602-787-6671

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.