Image for mathematics-0 page

Math Adjunct Faculty Directory

 

 

Name

Email

Photo Coming Soon

Arnone, Tammy

 

tammy.arnone@paradisevalley.edu
Photo Coming Soon

Baldwin, Fred

fred.baldwin@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Burton, Harry

harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

China, Arthea

arthea.china@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Cornell, Ryan

ryan.cornell@paradisevalley.edu
Mary Eul

Eul, Mary Pat

mary.eul@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Freeman, Christine

 

christine.freeman@paradisevalley.edu
Paul Golisch

Golisch, Paul

paul.golisch@paradisevalley.edu

Debbie Grieder

Grieder, Debbie

debra.grieder@paradisevalley.edu

Bio

Photo Coming Soon

Hartley, Jerry

jerry.hartley@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Keszler, Rachel

 

rachel.keszler@paradisevalley.edu
Photo Coming Soon

McCarthy, Diane

diane.mccarthy@paradisevalley.edu

Bob Meier

Meier, Robert

robert.meier@paradisevalley.edu

Bio

Photo Coming Soon

Michael, Junior

junior.michael@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Miu, Alda

alda.miu@paradisevalley.edu

Nancy Moller

Moller, Nancy

nancy.moller@paradisevalley.edu
Nancy Moller Bio

Photo Coming Soon

Novy, Rick

richard.novy@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Ochkur, Victor

victor.ochkur@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Okrongly, Kate

lori.okrongly@paradisevalley.edu

Krysten Pampel

Pampel, Krysten

krysten.pampel@paradisevalley.edu

Wendell Paulson

Paulson, Wendell

wendell.paulson@paradisevalley.edu

Michael Peterson

Peterson, Mike

michael.peterson@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Peterson, Penny

penny.peterson@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Ramchandra, Sanjeev

 

sanjeev.ramchandra@paradisevalley.edu
Tenna Rao

Rao, Tenna

tenna.rao@paradisevalley.edu
Randy Reule

Reule, Randy

randy.reule@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Senzer, Robert

 

robert.senzer@paradisevalley.edu
Photo Coming Soon

Sizemore, Ellen

ellen.sizemore@paradisevalley.edu

Diane Stryk

Stryk, Diane

diane.stryk@paradisevalley.edu

John Svechovsky

Svechovsky, John

john.svechovsky@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Sydow, Andrew

andrew.sydow@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Wojturski, Chris

christopher.wojturski@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Yavari, Zia

zia.yavari@paradisevalley.edu

Contact Us

Location: Q Building
Phone: 602-787-6671
Fax: 602-787-7640

Hours
Mon-Thurs 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday 7:00am-3:30pm

Staff

Dr. Mike Hamm
Division Chair
mike.hamm@paradisevalley.edu
Q252
602-787-6645

Paulette Daniels
Division Secretary
paulette.daniels@paradisevalley.edu
Q251
602-787-6671

Rhonda Vasey
Evening Secretary
rhonda.vasey@paradisevalley.edu
Q251
602-787-6671

The college of you.