Image for hes-0 page

Fitness Center Directions

Directions

The PVCC campus is located on the South East corner of 32nd street and Union Hills Drive.

To access the Fitness Center, enter the campus from the entrance on 32nd street. Proceed to the South section of the parking lot. You will should be able to see the racquetball courts and tennis courts.
For further directions, you may call the
Fitness Center at (602) 787-7270.

Contact Us

Fitness Center Front Desk
F-110
602-787-7270

Terri Warner
Office Coordinator
602-787-7272

Jackie Fierro
Division Secretary
602-787-7271

Staff

Lori Anonsen
Nutrition / Div Chair FON
lori.anonsen@paradisevalley.edu

M-191
602-787-7295

Lisa Cvach
lisa.cvach@paradisevalley.edu

F-110
602-787-6370

Karen Fehr
PED, HES, WED
Health & Exercise Science Faculty/Fitness Center Director
karen.fehr@paradisevalley.edu
F-105
602-787-6286

Nelia (Nelly) Peterson
RN, MNEd
Nursing / Health Care NUR
nelly.peterson@paradisevalley.edu
G-105
602-787-7192

Janice Padwika
RN, MN
Nursing NUR
janice.podwika@paradisevalley.edu
G-104
602-787-6703

Charlotte Ezell
RN, MSN
Nursing NUR
charlotte.ezell@paradisevalley.edu
G-102
602-787-6844

Dan Donahue
EMT EMT
daniel.donahue@paradisevalley.edu
F-103
602-787-6782

Paul Sunder
Fire Science FSC
paul.sunder@paradisevalley.edu
L-105
602-787-6736

Bob Dotterer
EMT Faculty & Paramedic Coordinator Paramedicine
robert.dotterer@paradisevalley.edu
LS214
602-787-7317

Brandon Sunder
EMT/FSC/Paramedicine
Support Staff
brandon.sunder@paradisevalley.edu

602-787-6782

Donna Rebadow
Health, Wellness HES, WED
d.rebadow@paradisevalley.edu
M-193
602-787-7283

Sonia Valle
Dance DAN, DAH, PED
sonia.valle@paradisevalley.edu
F-103
602-787-6808

Dale Heuser
Exercise Science HES, PED, EXS
dale.heuser@paradisevalley.edu
LS-209
602-787-7276

Donna Layshock
Fitness Center/Wellness
donna.layshock@paradisevalley.edu
F-105
602-787-6548

Umar Sharif
Mind Body Wellness
alabiddin.sharif@paradisevalley.edu
M-176
602-787-7292

Tatum Voeller
tatum.voeller@paradisevalley.edu
F-110
602-787-7261

Terri Warner
Office Coordinator
terri.warner@paradisevalley.edu
F-Bldg
602-787-7272

Jackie Fierro
Division Secretary
jacqueline.fierro@paradisevalley.edu
F-Bldg
602-787-7271

Fitness Center Front Desk
F-110
602-787-7270

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.