Image for counseling-0 page

Services

Returning to education as an adult?
AWARE Club is designed to support new, returning and continuing adult learners who have had a break in their formal education

Adult Re-entry Services
When is the right time to refer a student?
View guidelines that may help you define the limits of your involvement with a particular student's problem

How can I refer a student for counseling?
What to do when you believe that a student might benefit from meeting with a counselor
Contact Us

Location: KSC Building
Phone: 602-787-6540
Fax: 602-787-6545
email: counseling@paradisevalley.edu

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Academic Advising:
Phone: 602-787-7060
email: advising@paradisevalley.edu

Staff

Division Chair:

Dr. James Rubin
james.rubin@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6540

Counselors:

Marianne Auten
marianne.auten@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒6551

Diane Chapman
diane.chapman@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7159

Cathy Mendoza
cathy.mendoza@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7998

Donna Mosher
donna.mosher@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒6543

Sylvia Piceno
sylvia.piceno@paradisevalley.edu
602-787–7159

Marianne Roccaforte
marianne.roccaforte@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7158



Office Coordinator:

Terry Adriance
terry.adriance@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6541


Receptionist:

Martha Gould
Martha.gould@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6540

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.