Image for business-it-0 page

Directory: Faculty & Staff

 

 

Prof. Ron Brooker
ACC, GBS
J130 | 602.787.6731
ron.brooker@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Michelle Carter
BPC, CIS, GBS
J103 | 602.787.6746
michelle.carter@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: BPC110,
MS Apps, OAS

Prof. Hedy Fossenkemper
CIS
J104 | 602.787.6727
hedy.fossenkemper@paradisevalley.edu

     

Marsha Foster
Administrative Secretary
J128 | 602.787.6721
marsha.foster@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Jeanne Franco
ACC
J102 | 602.787.6732
jeanne.franco@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: ACC, SBS

Shoshannah Landis Grieve
Administrative Secretary
J128 | 602.787.6726
shoshannah.landis@paradisevalley.edu

     

Raji Lauffer
 CIS
J108 | 602.787.TBD
 raji.lauffer@paradisevalley.edu 

Prof. Bahman Maneshni
ECN
J132 | 602.787.6799
bahman.maneshni@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Jim Pattereson
CIS, GBS
J122 | 602.787.6749
jim.patterson@paradisevalley.edu

     

 

Prof. Sean Petty
 CIS
J109 | 602.787.TBD
 sean.petty@paradisevalley.edu

Dr. Dina Preston-Ortiz
 MGT, MKT
J106 | 602.787.6799
 dina.preston-ortiz@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: GBS, MGT, MKT

Prof. Brian Quarles
 GBS, SBU
J131 | 602.787.6896
 brian.quarles@paradisevalley.edu

     

Prof. Abigail Rusu
BPC, CIS
J105 | 602.787.6712
 abigail.rusu@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Gary Smith
 CIS, MST
J112 | 602.787.6701
 gary.smith@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: BPC, CIS, MST

Dr. Jon Storslee
CIS
J107 | 602.787.6734
 jon.storslee@paradisevalley.edu

     

 

Dr. Peter Thiel
 ECN, GBS
 M170 | 602.787.7294
 peter.thiel@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: ECN

 

Dr. Sue Van Boven, Division Chair
ACC, BPC, CIS, IBS
  J113 | 602.787.6728
sue.vanboven@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: IBS, REA, CIS105

Contact Us

Location: J Building

Phone: 602-787-6720

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.