Image for business-it-0 page

Directory: Faculty & Staff

 

 

Prof. Ron Brooker
ACC, GBS
J130 | 602.787.6731
ron.brooker@paradisevalley.edu

Prof. Michelle Carter
CIS, GBS, IBS
J103 | 602.787.6746
michelle.carter@paradisevalley.edu
Program Director: Computer Information Systems

Dr. Kishore Dash
GBS, MGT
J105 | 602.787.6964
kishore.dash@paradisevalley.edu

 

     

Marsha Foster
Administrative Secretary
J128 | 602.787.6721
marsha.foster@paradisevalley.edu

 

Prof. Jeanne Franco
ACC
J102 | 602.787.6732
jeanne.franco@paradisevalley.edu

 

 

Shoshannah Landis Grieve
Administrative Secretary
J128 | 602.787.6726
shoshannah.landis@paradisevalley.edu

 

 

     

Dr. Raji Lauffer
CIS
J106 | 602.787.7188
raji.lauffer@paradisevalley.edu

 

Prof. James Loop
CIS
J107 | 602.787.6955
james.loop@paradisevalley.edu

 

Prof. Bahman Maneshni
ECN
J132 | 602.787.6799
bahman.maneshni@paradisevalley.edu

     

Prof. Jim Patterson
CIS, GBS
J122 | 602.787.6749
jim.patterson@paradisevalley.edu

 

Prof. Sean Petty
 CIS
J109 | 602.787.6658
  sean.petty@paradisevalley.edu

 

Dr. Dina Preston-Ortiz, Division Chair
  MGT, MKT
J108 | 602.787.6799
 dina.preston-ortiz@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: MGT, MKT, SBS

     

Brian J. Quarles, Esq.
 GBS, IBS, SBU
J131 | 602.787.6896
 brian.quarles@paradisevalley.edu
Program Director: Business, Entrepreneurship

 

Prof. Abigail Rusu
BPC, CIS, EPS, HTM, OAS
J104 | 602.787.6712
 abigail.rusu@paradisevalley.edu

 

Prof. Gary Smith
 CIS, MST
J112 | 602.787.6701
 gary.smith@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: BPC125, var. CIS

     

Dr. Jon Storslee
CIS
J115 | 602.787.6734
 jon.storslee@paradisevalley.edu

Dr. Peter Thiel
 ECN, GBS
 M170 | 602.787.7294
 peter.thiel@paradisevalley.edu
Evening Supervisor: ECN

Dr. Sue Van Boven
ACC, CIS, IBS
  J113 | 602.787.6728
sue.vanboven@paradisevalley.ed

Contact Us

Location: J Building

Phone: 602-787-6720

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

The college of you.