Image for black-mountain page

Mobile Laptop Requests | Black Mountain

Contact Us

PVCC Black Mountain
34250 N. 60th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(602) 493-2600

Staff

Site Coordinator
Loretta Mondragon
602-493-2929
loretta.mondragon@paradisevalley.edu

Administrative Assistant
Shannon Anzelmo
602-493-2920
shannon.anzelmo@paradisevalley.edu

Advisement & Student Services
Diana Manjon
602-493-2600
diana.manjon@paradisevalley.edu

Advisement & Student Services
Ana Chandler
602-493-2600
ana.chandler@paradisevalley.edu

Computer technician
Courtney Banach
602-493-2600
courtney.banach@paradisevalley.edu

Placement Testing technician
Amanda Barrier
602-493-2600
amanda.barrier@paradisevalley.edu

Security Officer
Mike Russell
602-493-2911
michael.russell@paradisevalley.edu

Black Mountain Site The College of You.