Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Men’s Soccer Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Tues.August 25, 2015GlendaleTBD7:30pm
Sat.August 29, 2015Chandler-GilbertCGCC7:00pm
Tues.September 1, 2015Phoenix CollegePC8:00pm
Sat.September 5, 2015GateWayPVCC11:30am
Mon.September 7, 2015ScottsdalePVCC11:30am
Thur.September 10, 2015YavapaiYC6:00pm
Sat.September 12, 2015PimaTBD7:30pm
Tues.September 15, 2015South MountainSMCC3:30pm
Sat.September 19, 2015Arizona WesternPVCC2:30pm
Tues.September 22, 2015MesaPVCC3:30pm
Sat.September 26, 2015GlendaleGCC12:30pm
Tues.September 29, 2015Chandler-GilbertPVCC3:30pm
Sat.October 3, 2015Phoenix CollegePVCC2:30pm
Tues.October 6, 2015GateWayRose Mofford7:00pm
Thur.October 8, 2015ScottsdaleSCC3:30pm
Sat.October 10, 2015YavapaiPVCC2:30pm
Tues.October 13, 2015PimaKino Sports Complex7:00pm
Sat.October 17, 2015South MountainPVCC2:30pm
Tues.October 20, 2015Arizona WesternAWC7:00pm
Thur.October 22, 2015MesaMCC7:30pm
Mon.October 26, 2015Region I PlayoffTBDTBD
Wed.October 28, 2015Region I Semi-FinalsTBDTBD
Sat.October 31, 2015Region I FinalsTBDTBD
Sat.November 7, 2015District Tournament PlayoffRegion 9TBD
Mon.November 16, 2015NJCAA National ChampionshipsMartinsville, VATBD
Tues.November 17, 2015 NJCAA National ChampionshipsMartinsville, VATBD
Wed.November 18, 2015NJCAA National ChampionshipsMartinsville, VATBD
Thur.November 19, 2015NJCAA National ChampionshipsMartinsville, VATBD
Fri.November 20, 2015NJCAA National ChampionshipsMartinsville, VATBD
Sat.November 21, 2015NJCAA National ChampionshipsMartinsville, VATBD
 
Bold denotes home game