Image for advisement-0 page

Advisement

New Student Advising and Orientation Schedule:

Enrollment Guide Step 7: iStartSmart Sessions

Facebook Link Twitter Link Advising Blog Link
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ask an Advisor
If you have a question you can send a message to an advisor.

 

 

advising walk in hours

Contact Us

Office Hours

Fall/Spring Hours:
Walk-in:
8:00am - 2:30pm Mon-Fri

Appointments:
3:00pm - 5:00pm Mon-Thur
Appointments set by phone

Phone:
(602) 787-7060

On Campus
KSC Building
Welcome Center

Staff

Advisors

An'Tony de'Shay
602.787.7060
tony.deshay@paradisevalley.edu

Warren Brookson
602.787.7060
warren.brookson@paradisevalley.edu

Susan Hundere
602.787.7060
susan.hundere@paradisevalley.edu

Chris Hunt
602.787.7060
chris.hunt@paradisevalley.edu

Beth Whiteman
602.787.7060
beth.whiteman@paradisevalley.edu

Coordinator Academic Advising
Corey Loucy
602.787.7060
corey.loucy@paradisevalley.edu

Office Coordinator
Sharlene Celeskey
602.787.7060
sharlene.celeskey@paradisevalley.edu
 

The college of you.