Image for ace-0 page

High School ACE Counselors

Barry Goldwater, 623-445-3000
2820 W. Rose Garden Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Laura Permenter, Counselor
laura.permenter@dvusd.org

Boulder Creek *(623) 445-8600
40404 N. Gavilan Peak Parkway
Anthem, Arizona 85086
 

Cactus Shadows 
5802 E. Dove Valley Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85262
Mike Sarraino, Counselor
(480) 575-2432
msarraino@ccusd93.org

Horizon *(602) 449-6000
5601 E. Greenway Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254

Counseling office
(602)449-6015
Susan Ruby, College/Career Specialist
(602) 449-6051 - ACE
sruby@pvschools.net

North Canyon *(602) 449-5000
1700 E. Union Hills Drive
Phoenix, Arizona 85024
Amanda Wood, Counselor
602-449-5084
afore@pvschools.net

Crestview College Preparatory*(602) 765-9555
2616 E. Greenway Road.
Phoenix, Arizona 85032

Kristin Schaefer, Principal and School Leader
kristin.schaefer@leonagroup.com

Dana Mistretta, Student Mentor/Homeless Liaison
dana.mistretta@leonagroup.com

Paradise Valley *(602) 449-7000
3950 E. Bell Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85032


Damon Chavez, Counselor
(602) 449-7015
dachavez@pvlearners.net

Pinnacle *(602) 449-4000
3533 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, Arizona 85050
Kelly Laporte, College & Career Technician
klaporte@pvschools.net

Polaris *(602) 449-2300 (Alternative)
15002 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
Nancy Piciucco, S.S. Specialist
npiciucco@pvschools.net

Shadow Mountain *(602) 449-3000
2902 E. Shea
Phoenix, Arizona 85028
Judy Birt, Counselor - ACE
(602) 449-3016
jbirt@pvschools.net

Thunderbird *(623) 915-8900
1750 W. Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Barbara Blosser, Scholarship Counselor
(623) 915-8902
barbara.blosser@guhsdaz.org

Other ACE Programs:

Other Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Us
Phone: 602-787-7163
Fax: 602-787-7175

On Campus
Student Development
Building: KSC 119
Hours
Mon-Thur 8:00am to 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm

Staff

Norma Corral-Chandler
Interim Director of Early Outreach Programs
ACE Program Director
Student Development 
602-787-7073
norma.chandler@paradisevalley.edu

Heather Kruse
Student Development Director
ACE Program Director
Student Development 
602-787-7246
heather.kruse@paradisevalley.edu

Lydia Perez
ACE Program Coordinator
Student Development 
602-787-7163
lydia.perez@paradisevalley.edu

Roseanna Martinez
ACE/HOL Retention Assistant
Student Development 
602-787-7309
roseanna.martinez@paradisevalley.edu

Yolanda Reynoso
Office Coordinator
Student Development 
602-787-7170
yolanda.reynoso@paradisevalley.edu

The college of you.